Home     |     Society     |     Breed     |     Sales     |     Media     |     Promotional Items     |     Gallery     |     Links     |     Contact

       
    _______________________________________________________ _______________________________________________________ _______________________________________________________ _______________________________________________________    
    2020 Calendar Members Facebook Logix    

 

 

2020 Sale Dates

 

 
 
 
 DATE EVENT PLACE CONTACT PERSON CONTACT DETAILS
 29 May    Showcase Sale    Pretoria    Paul Pienaar    drpienaar@ccdweb.co.za   
  ●  Sale Pamphlet        
  ●  Sale Catalogue      
 06 June Fonteine Derby Francois Smit francois@fonteineboran.co.za
 18 June    MC Boran Production Auction    Boshoff    MC van Straten    mcvanstraten@mailbox.co.za   
  ●  Sale Pamphlet         
 26 June Mambushi Sale Parys C van der Merwe frontierafrika@gmail.com
 18 July National Auction Parys Boran Office yolandav@stemma.co.za
  ●  Sale Pamphlet      
 29 July OTVL All breed bull sale Ermelo Wessel Meyer nsaerm@vleissentraal. co.za
 01 August Hurwitz Farming Production Sale Davel Simeon Hurwitz simeon@hurwitz.co.za
 19 August Bos Blanco   Burnie Staal info@bosblanco.co.za
 21 August Vastrap Auction Ladybrand Quentin de Bruyn vastrapboran@gmail.com
 25 August Anysspruit Bull Sale Anysspruit Wessel Meyer nsaerm@vleissentraal.co.za
 03 September Hotspot Production Sale Ventersdorp Stompie Olivier hotspotcattle@hotmail.com
 12 September Jeras Alliance Derby Johan Erasmus johan@jeras.co.za
 17 September Bosiu Scheepers Fouriesburg J Scheepers info@bosiuborane.co.za
 19 September Ntaba Nyoni Ermelo Jessica Phathela jessica@ntabanyoni.co.za
 30 September Stoffberg Auction Stoffberg Marthinus Botha mphbotha@gmail.com
 07 October Hurwitz Farming Summer Sale Davel Simeon Hurwitz simeon@hurwitz.co.za
 17 October Out of Africa Bela Bela Johan Henning petroh@xsinet.co.za
 14 November Kaap Boran Klub Mossel Bay Christo Crafford ccrafford@telkomsa.net
         
 

2012 - 2020 Boran Society of South Africa
Website Disclaimer

ADDRESS:   118 Henry Street, Bloemfontein
TELEPHONE:   (051) 410 0951
EMAIL:   christine@studbook.co.za