Home     |     Society     |     Breed     |     Sales     |     Media     |     Promotional Items     |     Gallery     |     Links     |     Contact

       
    _______________________________________________________ _______________________________________________________ _______________________________________________________ _______________________________________________________    
    2020 / 2021 Calendar Members Facebook Logix    
 
 

2020 Sale Dates

 

 
 
 
 DATE EVENT PLACE CONTACT PERSON CONTACT DETAILS
 13 February Bloodline De Wetsdorp Zippo bloodlineboran@gmail.com
 20 February Jabea Borane Kroonstad Strydom corneliacstrydom@gmail.com
 10 March Jeras Alliance Derby Johan Erasmus johan@jeras.co.za
 17 April Out of Africa   Bela Bela Johan Henning petroh@xsinet.co.za
 21 April
 
Sterkfontein 1st Annual Auction Krugersdorp Dylan Meintjes dylan@sterkfonteinfarms.co.za
 29 April Pioneer Boran Sale Grahamstown Keith Peinke peinkeranch@vodamail.co.za
 08 May Mpumalanga Club The Bull Ring Wessel Meyer nsaerm@vleissentraal.co.za
 19 May Mon Bijou Smaldeel Production Sale Hoopstad Hennie Van der Meulen yollie123@yahoo.com
 27 May MC Boran Production Auction Boshoff MC van Straten mcvanstraten@mailbox.co.za
 28 May Showcase  Pretoria Paul Pienaar drpienaar@ccdweb.co.za
 05 June Fonteine Derby Francois Smit francois@fonteineboran.co.za
 17 July National Auction Parys Boran Office yolandav@stemma.co.za
 28 July OTVL All Breed Bull Sale  Ermelo Wessel Meyer nsaerm@vleissentraal.co.za
 07 August Hurwitz Farming Production Auction Bull Ring, Davel Simeon Hurwitz simeon@hurwitz.co.za
 20 August Vastrap Auction Ladybrand Quentin de Bruyn vastrapboran@gmail.com
 25 August Jeras Alliance Derby Johan Erasmus johan@jeras.co.za
 31 August Anysspruit Bull Sale Anysspruit Wessel Meyer nsaerm@vleissentraal.co.za
 02 September Hotspot Cattle 8th Production Sale Ventersdorp Stompie Olivier hotspotcattle@hotmail.com
 16 September Bosiu Scheepers Fouriesburg J Scheepers info@bosiuborane.co.za
 18 September Ntaba Nyoni Ermelo Jessica Phathela jessica@ntabanyoni.co.za
 29 September Stoffberg Auction  Stoffberg Marthinus Botha mphbotha@gmail.com
 02 October Kouga Boran Eastern Cape    
 12 October Hurwitz Farming Summer Sale Bull Ring, Davel Simeon Hurwitz simeon@hurwitz.co.za
 16 October Out of Africa  Bela Bela Johan Henning petroh@xsinet.co.za
 23 October Bloemfontein Group Bloemfontein Gideon Botha gideon&bea@vodamail.co.za
 13 November Kaap Boran Club Mossel bay Christo Crafford ccrafford@telkomsa.net
         
 

2012 - 2020 Boran Society of South Africa
Website Disclaimer

ADDRESS:   118 Henry Street, Bloemfontein
TELEPHONE:   (051) 410 0951
EMAIL:   christine@studbook.co.za